Stroud Neurodiversity Project – Parent & Carer Webinars

The ADHD Foundation: Neurodiversity Charity would like to invite you to “Understanding and supporting my child / young person with Neurodiversity”.

This programme is an online skills building programme, specifically for parents and carers of children who have ADHD or another neurodevelopmental condition, or are on the pathway to a diagnosis. The programme is split over 3 x 1 hour long online sessions, with an opportunity for Q&A at the end:

Session One: Neurodevelopmental conditions
Session Two: Sleep – Lifestyle, sleep, nutrition and movement
Session Three: Stress Response and Self-Regulation


The following dates and times are available to access these sessions; please choose an option for each session by clicking on your preferred time / date. This will take you to the booking page:

Session OneSession 2Session 3
Mon 28th June – 10am  Tues 29th June – 10am Wed 30th June – 10am
Thurs 22nd July – 10am  Thurs 22nd July – 1pm Thurs 22 July – 7pm
Mon 26th July – 7pm  Tues 27th July – 7pm Thurs 29th July – 7pm
Mon 9th Aug – 10am  Mon 9th Aug – 1pm Mon 9th Aug – 7pm
Wed 8th Sept – 1pm  Thurs 9th Sept – 1pm Fri 10th Sept – 1pm
Mon 13th Sept – 7pm  Tues 14th Sept – 7pm Thurs 16th Sept – 7pm
Tues 21st Sept – 10am  Tues 21st Sept – 1pm Tues 21st Sept – 7pm
Mon 11th Oct – 7pm  Tues 12th Oct – 7pm Thurs 14th Oct 7pm

If you have any queries regarding the online programmes, please email lisa.rudge@adhdfoundation.org.uk

Kind regards,
Lisa Rudge
Parent Project Lead

Donate today